Vacances Flavie Vincent semaine 2

Publié le par ninigrenouille

 Après une semaine tranquille, Flavie et Vincent étaient au ski avec leurs parents , nous sommes contents de les avoir à nouveau pour cette dernière semaine de vacances.

Au programme, jeux , lectures, cuisine, MJC pour Vincent, balade si le temps le permet.

Avec Flavie nous avons décidé de faire tous les jours un dessert nouveau.

Hier, c'était le jour des cookies

Vacances Flavie Vincent semaine 2

Aujourd'hui, tartelettes aux pommes et aux bananes

Vacances Flavie Vincent semaine 2
Vacances Flavie Vincent semaine 2
Vacances Flavie Vincent semaine 2

Flavie à tout préparé et le resultat est très beau et surtout délicieux.

Vacances Flavie Vincent semaine 2

Publié dans famille

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post I would like to read this.
Répondre
D
Good website! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes it is. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trick? Have a great day!
Répondre
M
I want and need hospital experience as a new RN.
Répondre
M
This is a very interesting post. I have been looking for this stuff for many days. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. I will tell my friends to visit your site. Anyway this is a very great post. I have bookmark your site and I am waiting for your next post.
Répondre
V
You should be grateful guys, all human beings who visit this site, because a lot of information that you can get for free and do not forget to thank the owners of this site.
Répondre